On the strength of its almost 15 years of experience and its proven technology, COLDWAY is one of the major players in the "temperature-controlled" equipment market. In sectors where absolute maintenance of the cold chain is an essential criterion, COLDWAY provides solutions that meet the combined requirements of health and safety, cost control and a reduction in environmental impact.

Meeting the requirements of the cold chain.

COLDWAY’s major attribute is to offer an integrated solution which will secure the integrity of the cold chain. This solution is based on a complete package of products for refrigerated transport, ensuring not only optimal product storage conditions in transit (the refrigeration box), but also a guarantee of effective regulation (integral electronic system with a programmable temperature limit, recorder and alarm system), and complete autonomy (self-powered, ventilated, thermochemical system).

Offering customised solutions specifically adapted to the needs and constraints of individual customers

The key words describing the teams in COLDWAY’s design office are flexibility, adaptation and engineering. Starting with a specific study of the client’s needs and process, COLDWAY undertakes to provide the right answer by defining and implementing an individually tailored product/process solution.

Contributing to the strategic industrial challenges of tomorrow

As a truly innovating company, COLDWAY also commits its expertise to new research and development projects for future strategic applications, meeting major challenges such as managing the storage and release of energy or reducing the environmental impact of industrial refrigeration.

Fort de son expérience de près de 15 ans et d’une technologie éprouvée, COLDWAY est l’un des principaux acteurs du marché des équipements à température « dirigée ».  Dans des marchés où le respect absolu de la chaine du froid constitue un critère essentiel, COLDWAY propose des solutions permettant d’associer exigences de sécurité sanitaire, maîtrise des coûts et réduction de l’impact environnemental.

Répondre aux exigences de la chaîne du froid

L’atout majeur de COLDWAY est de proposer une solution intégrée, véritable moyen de sécurisation de la chaîne du froid. Elle s’appuie sur la mise à disposition d’un ensemble assurant, durant le transport, les conditions d’une conservation optimale des produits (le caisson réfrigéré), la garantie d’une régulation efficace (système électronique embarqué proposant un seuil de température programmable, enregistreur et système d’alarme), et une autonomie totale (système thermochimique ventilé auto alimenté).

Offrir des solutions sur mesure, adaptées aux besoins et aux contraintes des clients

Flexibilité, adaptation, ingénierie sont les maîtres mots des équipes qui composent le bureau d’étude de COLDWAY. A partir d’une étude spécifique des besoins et du processus client, COLDWAY s’engage à apporter la réponse appropriée par la définition et la mise en œuvre d’une solution produit/processus adaptée.

Contribuer aux enjeux industriels stratégiques de demain

Entreprise résolument innovante, COLDWAY engage également son expertise dans des nouveaux projets de recherche et développement pour des applications futures stratégiques, répondant ainsi à des enjeux majeurs, tels que la maîtrise du stockage et de la restitution d’énergie ou encore la diminution de l’impact environnemental du froid industriel.